2017 Mid Atlantic Regional Meeting

Co-Organized by the Lehigh Valley and Susquehanna Local Sections

Officers and Organizing Committee Members

General Chairs
Lorena Tribe Dee Casteel
lut1@psu.edu casteel@bucknell.edu

Program Chair
David Rovnyak
drovnyak@bucknell.edu

Treasurer
John Freeman
jcf2@rcn.com

Secretary
Lindsey Welch
Lindsey.Welch@cedarcrest.edu

Logistics Chair
Sherri Young
young@muhlenberg.edu 

Exhibits and Sponsorship Chairs
Ron Supowski Don Mencer
ronald.supowski@kings.edu mencer@wilkes.edu

Awards Chair
Jeanne Berk
Jrberk@cedarcrest.edu

Social Chair
Anne Szklarski
Anne.Szklarski@kings.edu

PR and Website Chair
Greglynn Gibbs
gdw104@psu.edu

 

MARM Executive Board Contact
Martha Hollomom
marthahollomon@comcast.net

 
 
 
 
 

MARM 2017 Program

Follow MARM 2017

Recent Videos

No recent videos